Family Directory 2017 - 2018

(in alphabetical order)

 

 

Benson, Robert and Priscila: Asher (Grades)

1737 Old Concord Rd SE

Marietta GA 30060-4249

470-338-1628

bensonpriscila@gmail.com

bensonjr.robert@gmail.com


Bermingham.png

 

 

Bermingham, Ryan and Beth Prigge: Mason (K)

194 Camdyn Cir,  Woodstock, GA 30188-2407

404-275-8938

bsprigge@gmail

ryanbermingham@yahoo.com


Bice Family Photo.jpeg

 

Bice, Jason and Lauren: Alys (Grades)

1710 Laurel Ln, Canton, GA 30115-8803

706-301-8480

lauren.bice@icloud.com

jbice23@me.com


Coleman Family Photo.jpg

 

 Coleman, Lindsey and Maxine: Raleigh (K)

450 Benson Hurst Dr SW, Mableton, GA 30126

678-327-5835

lindseydee@gmail.com

maxinecoleman@gmail.com


Darby Family Picture.JPG

 

 Darby, Brian and Sarah: Hazel (Grades) 

220 N Etowah Dr, Canton, GA 30114

404-583-7225

sarahsdarby@gmail.com

brian@briandarby.com


Darland.jpg

 

 Darland,  Aaron and Jasmine: Ellie (Grades), Valkyra (K)

3205 Flint Lock Way NW, Marietta, GA 30064

512-241-9615

jas.darland@gmail.com

aaronwdarland@gmail.com

 


 

DeWillers, Justin and Caitlin: Ari (Grades), Beren (Grades), Elsu (Grades), Lucan (K)

9809 Canongate Blvd, Villa Rica, GA 30180-8417

518-248-8653

cdewillers@gmail.com

jdewillers@gmail.com


Ereddia Family Picture.jpg

 

Erredia, Ben and Elizabeth: Nico (K)

4667 Backwoods Ct, Kennesaw, GA 30144

 770-310-7339

myworldbizz@gmail.com

Bereddia@gmail.com


 

Fields, Patrick and Julia: Brolin (Grades)

155 Stoneforest Dr., Woodstock, GA 30189-2500

818-359-0532

 JuliaFields4@yahoo.com

Freecrow4@yahoo.com


Frazier Family Photo.jpg

 

 

Frazier, Pearse and Taryn:  Raya (K)

1880 Kinridge Rd., Marietta, GA 30062

tarynrosefrazier@gmail.com

pearse.frazier@gmail.com


Grega Family Photo.jpg

 

Grega, Mike and Nina:  Abby (K) 

1944 Ferry Dr., Marietta GA 30066

770-344-8861

xtinagrega@gmail.com

mlgrega@gmail.com


Hollister Family Picture.JPG

 

Hollister, Russel and Holly:  Amelia (Grades)

4857 Baker Plantation Dr., Acworth, Ga 30101

269-788-4473

hlhollister@yahoo.com

hollistertree@gmail.com


Huentelman Family Picture.jpeg

 

Huentelman, Jim and Jill: Cooper (Grades), Oliver (K)

3000 Manning Dr, Marietta, GA 30062

425-531-0776

jillh1@mac.com

jhuent@gmail.com


Kennington.JPG

 

Kennington, Ryan and Jessica: Nina (K)

1416 Wingate Way, Sandy Springs, GA 30350

678-249-4142

jesskennington@gmail.com

rlkennington@gmail.com


Lang Family Photo.jpeg

 

 Lang, Zach and Lesley: Rory (K)

401 Marsh Trail Circle, Atlanta, GA 30328

781-500-9209

lesley.lang@gmail.com

zachary.lang@me.com


Linder Family Photo.JPG

 

 Lindner, Maik and Anita: Eric (K)

4685 Scribner Ct,  Marietta, GA 30062

650-430-2678

anita.lindner@gmail.com

anita.maik.lindner@gmail.com


Mann Family Picture.jpg

 

Mann, Jason and Abby: Sophie (Grades), Sadie (K)

150 Marsh Glen Point,  Atlanta, GA 30328

678-361-8103

abbymann11@gmail.com

Jasonmann2004@yahoo.com


Mateo Family Pic.jpg

 Mateo, Pedro and Nicole:  Jon-Anthony (Grades), Leanna (Grades), Gabriela (K)

4000 Avonlea Pl Apt 407,  Woodstock, GA 30189-7112

770-896-2659

themateotribe@gmail.com

nmateolpc@gmail.com


Melton Family Picture.jpeg

 

 Melton, Jason and Taylor: Carden (K) 

5021 Old Concord Rd SE, Smyrna, GA 30082

678-446-4966

taylor96x@gmail.com

Jason96x@gmail.com


Murray Family Picture.JPG

 

Murray, Melissa: Shea (Grades), Wynn (Grades)

167 Weatherstone DriveWoodstock, GA 30188

470-233-5379

melmurr@outlook.com


Parker Family Picture.jpg

 

Parker, Richard and Molly: Nellie (Grades), Lucy (Grades)

6735 Wright Rd,  Atlanta, GA 30328

404-803-2301

mollyparker@comcast.net

rickparker0@yahoo.com


Pitel Family Picture.jpg

 

 Pitel, Milissa and Dmitry: Alexei (K), Nikolai (K)

435 Grenock Circle,  Atlanta, Ga 30328

678-571-2318 and 678-629-9304

mipitel@gmail.com

dvpitel@gmail.com


Port Family Picture.JPG

 

Port, Wade and Lisa:  Eva Rose (K)

770-778-6024

lisawhitworth8@hotmail.com

Wpworld@hotmail.com


Sanchez Family Picture.jpeg

 Sanchez, Peter and Erin: Christopher (K)

7304 Carriage Creek Rd, Woodstock, GA 30189

770-316-5458 (Erin) 678-414-8256 (Peter)

erin.sanchez@yahoo.com

petenyc91@gmail.com


 

Schlott, William and Brittany Bates:  Violet Schlott (K)

438 Chester St SE, Marietta, GA 30060

678-756-2356

bates.brittanya@gmail.com

williamschlott@yahoo.com


Scott Family Picture.JPG

 

Scott, Seth and Michelle:  Brendan(K), Ileana (K)

133 Papago Ct., Waleska, GA 30183

407-416-0922

mama.mascott@gmail.com

weddingsonlydj@bellsouth.net


 

Skomorokhov, Mikhail and Julie Stevenson:  Andi (K)

4040 Kimball Bridge Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30022

678-350-6155 (Mikhail) and 770-826-3850 (Julie)

juliestevenson@ymail.com


Wagaman Family Photo.jpg

 Wagaman, Mike and Elexa: Anya (K), Graham (K)

272 Farm Rd SE, Marietta, GA 30067

404-786-0269

elexa@peachtreebikes.com

mike@peachtreebikes.com


Wheeler-Young Family Photo.JPG

 Wheeler-Young, Thomas and Winter: Roman (K)

2713 Rustling Pines Ct, Marietta, GA 30062

305-332-2337

winterwheeler@gmail.com

ty5000@yahoo.com